Annual General Meeting

This year’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on Thursday, May 1, 2014. You’ll find documents related to this meeting and previous AGMs below.

Thursday, May 1, 2014, Abbotsford campus theatre
Nomination form
- AGM package (available by April 25)
Job descriptions of Executive Officers

Members only area: (sign-in required)
- Secretary-Treasurer’s report and financial statements (available soon)

Thursday, May 2, 2013, Chilliwack North on Yale Road, Theatre
AGM Package

Members only area: (sign-in required)
- Secretary-Treasurer’s report and financial statements
- Election results

Wednesday, May 2, Abbotsford campus theatre
2012 AGM Package

Wednesday, May 4, Chilliwack campus theatre
2011 AGM Package

Thursday, May 6, Abbotsford campus theatre
2010 AGM Package

Copies of previous AGM packages are available at the FSA office.

Comments are closed.