Officers

Download a printable contact list.


Sean ParkinsonSean Parkinson, President
Sean is an associate professor in the department of economics.
Phone: 604.854.4584
Cell: 604.866.8918
Email: sean.parkinson@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford B375

 


Christina Neigel 2016Christina Neigel, Faculty Vice President
Christina is an associate professor in the library and information technology department..
Phone: 604.854.4558
Email: christina.neigel@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford C2452

 


Vicki Bolan, Staff Vice President / Staff Contract Administrator
Vicki is the departmental assistant in visual arts.
Phone:
604.504.7441 ext. 4593
Cell: 778.808.0917
Email: 
vicki.bolan@ufv.ca
Office:
Abbotsford B346

 


Michael Maschek, Secretary Treasurer
Michael is an associate professor in the department of economics.
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 4135
Email: michael.maschek@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford C2416

TOP


Colleen BellColleen Bell, Chief Negotiator / Faculty Contract Administrator
Colleen is a librarian in the department of Information literacy and web services.
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext.4396
Cell: 778.255.8878
Email: colleen.bell@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford B375

 


Lisa Morry, Communications Chair
Lisa is a library technician at the canada education park campus.
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 2471
Email: lisa.morry@ufv.ca
Office: CEP A1203

 


Sven Van de Wetering 2016Sven van de Wetering, Agreements Chair
Sven is an associate professor in the department of psychology.
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 4457 
Email: sven.vandewetering@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford D3075

 


Gayle Noel, JCAC Co-Chair
Gayle is the department assistant in communications. 
Phone:
 604.504.7441 ext. 4093
Email: gayle.noel@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford D3017

 


Margaret Nickelchok, JPDC Co-Chair
Margaret is a program advisor in the school of business.
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 4012
Email: margaret.nickelchok@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford C2405

TOP


Noham Weinberg 2013Noham Weinberg, Occupational Health & Safety Co-Chair
Noham is an associate professor in the department of chemistry.
Phone: 
604.504.7441 ext. 4493
Email: 
noham.weinberg@ufv.ca 
Office:
 Abbotsford B340

 


Sheila McKay, Social Committee Chair
Sheila is the operations coordinator in student engagement.
Phone: 
604.504.7441 ext. 6338
Email: sheila.mckay@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford S1111f

 


Anastasia Anderson, FPSE Rep. Status of Women
Anastasia is an associate professor in the department of philosophy. 
Phone:
 604.504.7441 ext. 4320
Email: anastasia.anderson@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford D3091

 


Kulwant GillKulwant Gill, FPSE Rep. Human Rights & International Solidarity
Kulwant is an instructional assistant in the department of upgrading and university preparation.
Phone: 604.854.4578
Email: kulwant.gill@ufv.ca 
Office: Abbotsford A224e


 

Mike Solyom, FPSE Rep. Non-Regular Employees
Mike is a sessional faculty member in the department of economics.
Phone: by email only
Email: mike.solyom@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford C2401

 


pickimON LEAVE – Kim Nickel, Faculty Contract Administrator

Replacement: Colleen Bell

 

 


Laura ChomiakON LEAVE – Laura Chomiak, Staff Contract Administrator

Replacement: Vicki Bolan

 

TOP

Comments are closed.