Officers

Download a printable contact list.


Sean ParkinsonSean Parkinson, President
Sean is an associate professor in the department of economics.
Phone: 604.854.4584  Cell: 604.866.8918
Email: sean.parkinson@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford B375

TOP


Christina Neigel 2016Christina Neigel, Faculty Vice President
Christina is an associate professor in the library and information technology department..
Phone: 604.854.4558
Email: christina.neigel@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford C2452

TOP


Connie Cyrull, Staff Vice President
Connie is a mail and MSDS services provider in the department of facilities.
Phone:
604.504.7441 ext. 4214
Email: connie.cyrull@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford D122

TOP


pickimKim Nickel, Faculty Contract Administrator
Kim is the career development coordinator in the department of criminology and criminal justice.
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 5353  Cell: 778.808.3087
Email: kim.nickel@ufv.ca   Office:  Abbotsford A203a

TOP


Laura ChomiakLaura Chomiak, Staff Contract Administrator

Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 4593  Cell: 778.808.0917
Email: laura.chomiak@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford B346

TOP



Michael Maschek,
Secretary Treasurer
Michael is an associate professor in the department of economics.
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 4135
Email: michael.maschek@ufv.ca    Office: Abbotsford C2416

TOP


Colleen BellColleen Bell, Chief Negotiator
Colleen is a librarian in the department of Information literacy and web services.
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext.4396
Email: colleen.bell@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford G193a

TOP


Lisa Morry, Communications Chair
Lisa is a library technician at the canada education park campus.
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 2471
Email: lisa.morry@ufv.ca  Office: CEP A1203

TOP


Sven Van de Wetering 2016Sven van de Wetering, Agreement Chair
Sven is an associate professor in the department of psychology.
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 4457 
Email: sven.vandewetering@ufv.ca   Office: Abbotsford D3006

TOP


Gayle Noel, JCAC Co-Chair
Gayle is the department assistant in communications. 
Phone:
 604.504.7441 ext. 4093
Email: gayle.noel@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford D3017

TOP


Vicki Bolan, JPDC Co-Chair
Vicki is the department assistant in visual arts.
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 4543
Email: vicki.bolan@ufv.ca   Office: Abbotsford C1402h

TOP


Noham Weinberg 2013Noham Weinberg, Occupational Health & Safety Co-Chair
Noham is an associate professor in the department of chemistry.
Phone: 
604.504.7441 ext. 4493
Email: 
noham.weinberg@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford B340

TOP


Sheila McKay, Social Committee Chair
Sheila is the operations coordinator in student engagement.
Phone: 
604.504.7441 ext. 6338
Email: sheila.mckay@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford S1111f

TOP


Teresa PipperTeresa Arroliga-Piper, FPSE Rep. Status of Women
Teresa is a faculty member in the department of modern languages. 
Phone:
 604.557.4054
Email: teresa.piper@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford D3092

TOP


Kulwant GillKulwant Gill, FPSE Rep. Human Rights & International Solidarity
Kulwant is an instructional assistant in the department of upgrading and university preparation.
Phone: 604.854.4578
Email: kulwant.gill@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford A224e

TOP


photo coming soonMike Solyom, FPSE Rep. Non-Regular Employees
Mike is a sessional faculty member in the department of economics.
Phone: by email only
Email: mike.solyom@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford C2401

TOP

  

Comments are closed.