Officers

Executive terms run from June 1 – May 31.

Rod Hayward, President
Rod is an Associate Professor in the School of Business.
Phone: 604.854.4584
Cell: 778.255.8878
Email: president@ufv-fsa.ca
Office: Abbotsford B377

Glen Baier, Faculty  Vice President
Glen is an Associate Professor in the department of Philosophy.
Phone: 
604.504.7441 Local 2421
Email: vpfaculty@ufv-fsa.ca
Office: CEP A3453

Melissa Naman, Staff  Vice President
Melissa is the Assistant in Faculty of Access and Continuing Education.
Phone: 604.557.4055
Email: vpstaff@ufv-fsa.ca
Office: Abbotsford B385

Pat McGurk, Faculty Contract Administrator
Pat is an Associate Professor in the Department of Applied and Technical Studies. 
Phone:
604.504.7441 Local 4941
Cell: 604.864.1333
Email:
contractfaculty@ufv-fsa.ca
Office:
Abbotsford B375

Margaret Nickelchok, Staff Contract Administrator
Margaret is a Program Advisor in the School of Business.
Phone:
604.504.7441 Local 4593
Cell: 778.808.0917
Email: 
contractstaff@ufv-fsa.ca
Office:
Abbotsford B375

Michael Maschek, Secretary Treasurer
Michael is an Associate Professor in the department of Economics.
Phone: 604.504.7441 Local 4135
Email: secretary@ufv-fsa.ca
Office: Abbotsford C2401

Colleen Bell, Chief Negotiator
Colleen is the Information Literacy and Web Services Librarian.
Phone: 604.504.7441 Local 4396
Email: negotiator@ufv-fsa.ca
Office: Abbotsford G193d

Christina Neigel, Vice President Member Engagement
Christina is an Associate Professor in Library and Information Technology.
Phone: 604.504.7441 Local 4558
Email: vpengagement@ufv-fsa.ca
Office: Abbotsford C2456

Sven van de Wetering,  Agreements Chair
Sven is an Associate Professor in the department of Psychology.
Phone: 604.504.7441 Local 4457 
Email: agreements@ufv-fsa.ca
Office: Abbotsford D3075

Julie Croft, JCAC  Co-Chair
Julie is the Credential Evaluation Officer in OReg.
Phone:
604.504.7441 Local 6349
Email: jcac@ufv-fsa.ca
Office: Abbotsford B211w

Myra Hughes, JPDC  Co-Chair
Myra is a Departmental Assistant.
Phone: 604.504.7441 Local 2224
Email: jpdc@ufv-fsa.ca
Office: CEP A3443

Mark Ryan, Occupational  Health & Safety Co-Chair
Mark is an Associate Professor in the Department of Applied and Technical Studies. 
Phone:
604.504.7441 Local 5426
Email: 
ohsc@ufv-fsa.ca
Office:
TTC T1289

VACANT, Social  Committee Chair

Phone: 604.854.4530
Email: social@ufv-fsa.ca
Office:

VACANT,  FPSE Rep. Status of Women

Phone: 604.854.4530
Email: statusofwomen@ufv-fsa.ca
Office:

VACANT, FPSE Rep.  Human Rights & International Solidarity

Phone: 604.854.4530
Email: humanrights@ufv-fsa.ca
Office:

Toni Latour, FPSE Rep.  Non-Regular Employees
Toni is a sessional faculty in the School of Creative Arts.
Phone: 604.504.7441 Local 4289
Email: nonreg@ufv-fsa.ca
Office: Abbotsford C1020

Shirley Hardman,  FPSE Rep. Decolonization, Reconciliation, and Indigenization
Shirley is the Senior Advisor on Indigenous Affairs.
Phone: 604.557-4078
Email: drisc@ufv-fsa.ca
Office: Abbotsford B309e

Comments are closed.