Stewards

Read about the role of your stewards 


Faculty Representatives

Bosu Seo
Bosu Seo 
– Faculty of Arts
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 4818
Email: bosu.seo@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford C2401

 

photo coming soon
Pedro Montoya Pelaez – Faculty of Science
Email: pedro.montoya-pelaez@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford B346

 

Colleen BellColleen Bell – Academic Support Faculty
Phone: 604-504.7441 ext. 4396
Email:
 colleen.bell@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford G193a

 

photo coming soon
Mark Ryan 
– Applied and Technical Studies
Phone: 
604-847-5426
Email: 
mark.ryan@ufv.ca   Office: TTC T1289



Bob McAuliffe
 – Professional Studies, Access & Continuing Education, Health Sciences, Staff rep – Member at Large
Phone: 
604-504-7441  ext.4334
Email: 
robert.mcauliffe@ufv.ca   Office: Abbotsford D3121


photo coming soon
Lauren Couture 
– Member at Large
Phone: 
604-504.7441 ext. 2381
Email: 
lauren.couture@ufv.ca   Office: CEP A3421

 

Rod Hayward – Member at Large
Phone: 
604-504.7441 ext. 4196
Email:
rod.hayward@ufv.ca   Office: Abbotsford C2442

TOP


Staff Representatives

Nicole Kungle – Member at Large
Phone: 
604.557.4075
Email: 
nicole.kungle@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford D3094

 

photo coming soonHeather Compeau – Member at Large
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 4096 
Email:
 heather.compeau@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford G193

 

photo coming soonLeah Carr – Member at Large
Phone: 604.504.7441 ext. 4739
Email:
 leah.carr@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford B223

 

photo coming soonLaura Crawford – Member at Large
Phone: 
604.504.7441 ext. 5123
Email:
 laura.crawford@ufv.ca  Office: Abbotsford C1017

 

photo coming soonKathy Miller – Member at Large
Phone:  
604-504-7441  ext. 5450
Email:
kathy.miller@ufv.ca   Office: TTC T1020


TOP

Comments are closed.