Stewards

Read about the role of your stewards

Steward terms are from October 1 – September 30 annually.


FACULTY 

Bosu SeoBosu Seo – Representing Faculty of Arts
Phone: 604-504-7441 loca 4818
Email: bosu.seo@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford C2401

 

photo coming soonPedro Montoya Pelaez – Representing Faculty of Science
Phone: 604-504-7441 local 4305
Email:
pedro.montoya-pelaez@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford B349

 

Colleen BellColleen Bell – Representing Academic Support Faculty
Phone: 604-504-7441 local 4396
Email: colleen.bell@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford G193a

 

photo coming soonPat McGurk – Representing Applied and Technical Studies
Phone: 604-504-7441 local 5456
Email: pat.mcgurk@ufv.ca
Office: TTC T1270

 

Julia Dodge – Representing Access & Continuing Education
Phone: 604-504-7441 local 2553
Email: julia.dodge@ufv.ca
Office: CEP A1417

 

Rod Hayward – Representing Members at Large
Phone: 604-504-7441 local 4196
Email: rod.hayward@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford C2442

 

Lauren Couture – Representing Members at Large
Phone: 604-504-7441 local 2381
Email: lauren.couture@ufv.ca
Office: CEP A3421

TOP


STAFF

Judi Hope – Representing members in Abbotsford and Mission
Phone: 504-604-7441 local 4381
Email: judi.hope@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford B241

 

photo coming soonAmanda Morrison – Representing members at CEP and TTC
Phone: 604-504-7441 local 4355
Email: amanda.morrison@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford B214

 

photo coming soonLaura Crawford – Representing Members at Large
Phone: 
604.504.7441 local 5123
Email:
 laura.crawford@ufv.ca
Office: Abbotsford C1017

 

Nicole Kungle – Representing Members at Large
Phone:
604-504-7441 local 4075
Email:
nicole.kungle@ufv.ca
Office:
Abbotsford D3094

 

Kathy Miller – Representing Members at Large
Phone:  
604-504-7441 local 4597
Email:
kathy.miller@ufv.ca 
Office:
 Abbotsford A224a


TOP

Comments are closed.